O-New: Now Extinct Website

MSPaint

HAPPY FAIC

This faic is happy! So don't be mad about my rant!

So, this is a rant.

On MSPaint.

Don’t get me wrong, I love MSPaint. It allows me to draw stuff really quickly (and with really low quality).

What I don’t like is the amount of bugs in it.

MSPaint is so amazingly simple that a bug in it would be unheard of. I mean, seriously, even I could code MSPaint; it’s just selecting a bunch of colours, selecting the width of the brush, selecting what type of brush, and voila, MSPaint. What’s more, it’s made by Microsoft, a big company that could afford to hire bug testers and fixers (now that I think about it, I realize that Microsoft is the opposite of quality).

The most amazing thing is, most of these bugs weren’t in the XP version of MSPaint (I’m using Vista right now, the worst system ever invented).

First of all, why doesn’t Paint have a function that allows you to make your brush larger?

Some people WANT to draw larger than 20 pixels a stroke. Some people actually want to colour things in with SHADING, instead of just using the paint bucket tool (named paint bucket for how crude it is) to just colour one section.

Yes, I realize that the XP version did allow you to change that (though it was well hidden by the sneaky programmers), but Vista seems to have this function disabled. What use is it to take out a function out of a program anyways..? I guess Bill Gates is too smart for me then -_-

Secondly, why does paint automatically save in a .JPG? And why the heck does the .JPG add random pixels into an area I never coloured? I understand that a .JPG uses less space than a .BMP, but I think most people would like their picture PRESERVED instead of manipulated by the laws of who-knows-what. Also, this makes their paint bucket do absolutely nothing; I colour in a seemingly blank white section, and guess what? IT’S NOT COLOURED! So what do I do? I have to use the brush to go over it! EXCEPT THE BRUSH ISN’T LARGE ENOUGH! -Microsoft uses waste time! Mushz’s time is wasted! He rants about Microsoft and how stupid it is!-

Finally, I wish to congratulate Microsoft on a successful attempt to waste my time. You win. ;-;

HAPPY HAPPY

Just to make it fair...

Also, does anyone know how to get a RSS feed up…? I needz help D:

…Anyways, links for today…!

^ A guy attempts to use a Vacuum cleaner to become spiderman and scale a building…!
^ Part two of the Spiderman Vacuum Gloves..!
^ A day in the life of NYC; really busy… at first, I thought this was stop-motion in, literally, a miniature sandpit… but then I realized it was an actual timelapse video… :O
^ According to data, defendants are more likely to be sentenced to death if they kill a “high-ranked” victim… Could just be a coincidence, but with today’s society, I doubt it…
^ I’m not sure if this is a bot or not… it’s a clever bot, if it is -_-
^ YES, SPACE INVADERS (the movie) IS COMING OUT! THE PLOT SEEMS SO REALISTIC! AND SO DRAMATIC! :D I CAN’T WAIT FOR IT TO BE RELEASED!

Comments are closed.