O-New: Now Extinct Website

Shameless Self-Service

Hey guys. You might note that as Mushy has gotten back in gear I’ve kicked out of it. That’s not to say that I haven’t been doing anything. If you’ve missed me, you might want to check out my latest piece at Altair & Vega, Reinvention in HenNeko, or at Classy we recently posted a group fanfiction story inspired by OreImo, OreImo: The Fall of Vancouver.

Finally, I must note that this is not a farewell. I will likely write more for O-New as inspiration strikes. I’ll also participate in season previews and reviews, whenever those start happening again. As always, thanks for reading.

3 responses

  1. AND I THANK YOU FOR WRITING THIS AWESOME POST!KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK MR.THE REDBULL!!!

    2013/06/01 at 11:41

  2. Pingback: ‘Tis not too late to seek a newer world | O-New

  3. Goodbye, Flare. Goodbye, everybody. Thanks for all the fish.

    2013/06/06 at 06:07