O-New: Now Extinct Website

Anger Out

….Alright. Hopefully, all the anger is out of my system, so I’m back to being normal Mushy…! :D Unfortunately, my parents are still being evil. I can’t really do anything anymore. Anyways, here are the links for today…!

This doesn't have any relation to my current situation; just something I found today +_+

http://kotaku.com/5508976/ipad-review-is-this-a-capable-gaming-system

^ An iPad review…!

http://www.mediaverso.com/wordpress-blogs-attack-and-hack.html

^ …In wordpress, you can get hacked! OH MY GOD I NEVER KNEW THAT! I MEAN, LIEK OBVIOUSLY THERE’S SOMETHING THAT CAN’T BE HACKED, RIGHT?

OK, I’m in the middle of a lot of organization now, so don’t expect any content from me for a long time…..

2 responses

  1. That’s a clever one :p
    I never knew though – really? Chewing gum >.>? What’s the mechanic behind that?
    And that WP getting hacked is indeed scary – but the more I read of it, the more troublesome it seemed to protect my site. A lot of apache and SQL passwords and all that technical mumbo jumbo. I think my fear of work will make me disregard it. To think I’ve already spent so much time on the blog, and a little more for insurance would be the infinitely wiser thing to do…

    2010/04/05 at 04:16

  2. Aha,, I don’t really bother with work either.,,, You can pretty much tell by the look of the blog >_<

    2010/04/05 at 23:29