O-New: Now Extinct Website

Ke$ha Tik Tok Parody

I’m a summer swimmer. Tomorrow’s my first meet (of the season). I made a song.

Wake up every morning feeling like M Phelps
Grab my goggles, I’m out the door, I’m gonna hit this pool
Before I leave, brush my teeth with a bottle of toothpaste
Cause when I leave for the meet, I ain’t coming back

I’m talking chlorine in my hair, hair
But way to tired to care, care
Coaches sitting on chairs, chairs
Go swimmers, playing our favourite swim games
Talking to a guy named James
Trying to learn other people’s names

Don’t stop, go get first
People, cheer mah swimming on
Tonight, Imma fight
Till we see the swim results
Tick tock, on the clock
Every second counts, woah

Don’t stop, go get first
People, cheer mah swimming on
Tonight, Imma fight
Till we see the swim results
Tick tock, on the clock
Every second counts, woah

Ain’t got a care in the world, but got plenty of juice
Ain’t got no candy in my pocket but i found a big moose
And now, the dudes are lining up cause they hear their division called
but we kick em to the curb unless their name has been called

I’m talking everybody going fast, fast
Better not end up last, last
Should be the top of the class, class

Now we going till we get DQ’d, Q’d
Or the  timer messes up, up
Timer messes up, up
Te-te messes up

Don’t stop, go get first
People, cheer mah swimming on
Tonight, Imma fight
Till we see the swim results
Tick tock, on the clock
Every second counts, woah

Don’t stop, go get first
People, cheer mah swimming on
Tonight, Imma fight
Till we see the swim results
Tick tock, on the clock
Every second counts, woah

Hey, coach, you build me up
You break me down
My heart races
Yeah, you got me

With mah goggles on
You got me now
You got that skill
Yeah, you got me

Hey, coach, you build me up
You break me down
My heart races
Yeah, you got me

With mah goggles on
Put your goggles on
Put your goggles on

Now the race don’t start till I step up

Don’t stop, go get first
People, cheer mah swimming on
Tonight, Imma fight
Till we see the swim results
Tick tock, on the clock
Every second counts, woah

Don’t stop, go get first
People, cheer mah swimming on
Tonight, Imma fight
Till we see the swim results
Tick tock, on the clock
Every second counts, woah

Comments are closed.