O-New: Now Extinct Website

Ke$ha “Tik Tok” Commentary

Welcome to the second “Commentary on Music”. A better name will be resolved in the near future.

Wake up in the morning feeling like P Diddy
Alright, we know P Diddy is a man. Ke$ha wakes up feeling like a man, good to know.

Put my glasses on, Im out the door – Im gonna hit this city
Cities are usually pretty big, you’re gonna need a pretty big object.

Before I leave, brush my teeth with a bottle of Jack
Woah, spaz. You brush your teeth with alcohol? Well, at least you don’t do plastic surgery.

Cause when I leave for the night, I aint coming back
Summary of song so far: She wakes up feeling like a man, then puts her glasses on while brushing her teeth with alcohol because she isn’t coming back.

Im talking – pedicure on our toes, toes
Oh wow, not even four lines into the song and she already starts repeating stuff.

Trying on all our clothes, clothes
Considering the quality of your clothes in the music video, I doubt you have very many.

Boys blowing up our phones, phones
Where do these boys get there explosives? I need to know.

Drop-toping, playing our favorite cds
Drop-toping is something to do with convertibles, what the hell does that have to do with cd’s. Wait, she’s drunk, nevermind.

Pulling up to the parties
Ke$ha? Instead of pulling up to the parties, you should be pulling your self up the bar doing chin-ups. Seriously.


Trying to get a little bit tipsy
You don’t need no alcohol, all you need to do is run around in circles for at least 3 minutes and 14 seconds, only then will you be truly dizzy.

Dont stop, make it pop
Popping balloons of course, I would suggest using bomb towers. When they’re fully upgraded, they’re deadly.

DJ, blow my speakers up
Woah, first blowing up phones. Now blowing up explosives.

Tonight, Imma fight
The DJ  and the “boys” have explosives, save your energy, let them throw a cherry bomb or two.

Til we see the sunlight
Fighting till you see the sunlight. Sounds like a vampire to me…

Tick tock, on the clock
Ke$ha, I have a digital watch, mine doesn’t go “Tik Tok”

But the party don’t stop
Basically, you fight during the party and once you see the sunlight, you stop fighting and actually begin to party.

Woah-oh oh oh
Woah-oh oh oh
Repetitive-ness. Wonderful.

Dont stop, make it pop
DJ, blow my speakers up
Tonight, Imma fight
Til we see the sunlight
Tick tock, on the click
But the party dont stop
Woah-oh oh oh
Woah-oh oh oh
You just said something, now you repeat it again.

Aint got a care in world, but got plenty of beer
Beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr…

Aint got no money in my pocket, but Im already here
You never said anything about purses, etc.

Now, the dudes are lining up cause they hear we got swagger
Groovy clothes? Look at your music videos, you’re wearing half a rag!

But we kick em to the curb unless they look like Mick Jagger

Im talking about – everybody getting crunk, crunk
Everybody getting “high” and “drunk” at the same time. Ke$ha, you seriously have some serious special abilities, go talk to Ash and Pikachu or something, they can help you master your ability

Boys trying to touch my junk, junk
Go to the landfill.

Gonna smack him if he getting too drunk, drunk
“Ke$ha” smacked “ArandomguynamedBartholemew”! The attack was super effective!

Now, now – we going til they kick us out, out
Or the police shut us down, down
Aren’t these the same thing, pretty much?

Police shut us down, down
“Ke$ha” repeats things a lot to “awesomebananadancer”. The attack was super effective. awesomebananadancer faints.
Po-po shut us –
Popo the younger– Very fast person compared to other people, IMO.

Dont stop, make it pop
DJ, blow my speakers up
Tonight, Imma fight
Til we see the sunlight
Tick tock, on the click
But the party dont stop
Woah-oh oh oh
Woah-oh oh oh

Dont stop, make it pop
DJ, blow my speakers up
Tonight, Imma fight
Til we see the sunlight
Tick tock, on the click
But the party dont stop
Woah-oh oh oh
Woah-oh oh oh
Holy crap. That was just the same thing repeating right after each other. And we already heard that freaking twice already.

DJ, you build me up
You break me down
Oxymoron, much?

My heart, it pounds
What do you think it does? Explodes?

Yeah, you got me
With my hands up
And how does this prove anything?

You got me now
You got that sound
Is this DJ secretly part of the sound clan?

Yea, you got me
DJ, you build me up
You break me down
My heart, it pounds
Yeah, you got me
Note: awesomebananadancer will cease to do commentary’s on things this repetitive in the future.

With my hands up
Get your hands up
Put your hands up
=_=

Now, the party dont start until I walk in
Ke$ha, you ain’t invited too my birthday party, then I don’t need to wait for some mutated Pokemon that attacks by repeating stuff over and over again to come.

Dont stop, make it pop
DJ, blow my speakers up
Tonight, Imma fight
Til we see the sunlight
Tick tock, on the click
But the party dont stop
Woah-oh oh oh
Woah-oh oh oh

Dont stop, make it pop
DJ, blow my speakers up
Tonight, Imma fight
Til we see the sunlight
Tick tock, on the click
But the party dont stop
Woah-oh oh oh
Woah-oh oh oh

Alright, we’ve heard that 6 times. You’ve mastered one of your Pokemon abilities. Now do something else.

Song summary: Ke$ha is a special Pokemon with the ability to repeat things over and over to the opponent to cause damage to them. However, in order to do this, she must contact boys and DJ’s with explosives to get alcohol from them. Without her beer, she is a useless Pokemon.

Comments are closed.