O-New: Now Extinct Website

SWOT 7

EDIT: Arghblargh stupid shrinemaiden [s] tags

[Announcement: …Well, crap. It seems that you can’t actually upload a custom header to this theme, and I happen to like this theme, so… I suppose I’ll finish the header/background I’m working on sometime later (read: next year), get some money somehow, purchase the CSS upgrade, and then upload it. At least this means I won’t have such a tight deadline (October 8th, Fall officially starts cause most anime have already aired their first episode) to make it…]


“…Well, it depends on where you to-WAIT NO”

Hey, it’s been more than a month (a month and a day, exactly) since I last blogged this!

Anywho, that Okiku person and Hasuno are in the girl’s washroom when suddenly a rapist person, Toudou, appears. Apparently he’s like really strong and shit. :V


He was a very big shit.

The fat rapist wins and carries Okiku away to… hopefully not.


THIS IS NOT SUSPICIOUS AT ALL

Meanwhile, Manabizaki and Yamikura paint a very interesting piece of abstract art.


!!?!?!?!?!

Finally, Hasuno decides to invade Toudou’s territory, so Manabizaki and Iwashida try to SAVE HER.

Unfortunately, Kirishima blocks the way…

…I have nothing to say right now =3=


I’m Yamikura…sson Kouri…guy.

And I’m here to clean your clock.

4 responses

  1. SWOT kinda sucks.

    but for some reason, i wouldn’t mind seeing it animated.

    2010/10/04 at 04:34

  2. flaredarknight

    GUY IN THIRD PIC IS WEARING A HARD HAT! YAY! >_<

    2010/10/04 at 18:17

  3. Kinda?

    Be honest here, it sucks shit :V

    Just blogging this in case it ever gets good, because then when it’s at chapter 500 I can boast to everyone ‘AND I WAS THE ONLY PERSON IN THE ANIBLOGOSPHERE WHO BLOGGED IT’

    :V

    2010/10/05 at 00:44

  4. Iwashida /always/ wears a hard hat. Delinquent school, y’need to be well prepared, y’know? :/

    2010/10/05 at 00:46