O-New: Now Extinct Website

SWOT 11

(Oh hey, I’m up to date with SWOT now!)


KOZUE SIGHTED! KOZUE SIGHTED!

Anyways, after brutally beating the shit out of Toudou and Kirishima, Manabizaki offers to ally with them.

AND THEY ACCEPT CAUSE, YA KNOW, THAT’S THE COOL THING BY FAR


It’s time to G-G-G-G-G-Golf!

Anyways they go to a maid café because there’s one on every block.

AND HE GOES BECAUSE, YA KNOW, HE DOESN’T KNOW WHAT MAIDS ARE


IT’S A TARP GODDAMMIT IT’S A TARP

Oh, Okiku and Hasuno are also working there.

AND THEY WORK THERE CAUSE, YA KNOW, THEY’RE SO STUPID AND BORED


The only café where they have spam is O-New!

They also talk about reverse resolve, but really, this is just a filler chapter.

AND THAT IS BECAUSE, YA KNOW, THE AUTHOR CAN’T WRITE WORDS


My name is Takaryoushi Soutarino and I’m actually a crossdressing scopophobic minicon

AND AND AND, YA KNOW, THIS MANGA REALLY SUCKS

SO SO SO, YA KNOW, I SHOULD THROW HOCKEY PUCKS

AT AT AT, YA KNOW, SWOT’S STUPID MANGAKA

THEN THEN THEN, YA KNOW, I’LL MOVE TO ALBERTA

TO TO TO, YA KNOW, HIDE FROM GOING TO HELL

CAUSE CAUSE CAUSE, YA KNOW, OFF FINLAND THERE’S A WELL

AND AND AND, YA KNOW, that’s where this story’s going if it continues like this.


It’s better than a toe headbutt

2 responses

  1. Haha, you had all the pictures I expected

    2010/10/08 at 04:29

  2. So cool, aren’t I

    2010/10/08 at 16:46