O-New: Now Extinct Website

BOOM! Headshot.


“…Kaguya. Your computer’s dead.”

Yeah, this post has little to do with the title, as really, my head is quite intact (and the bleeding has stopped!! ;).

Anyways, recently (on Sunday), both our (my family) 10-year old already-broken-down-like-fifty-times computer broke down (it’s stuck in an infinite recursive cycle of startups now), and our 2-year old really-new how-could-this-break computer broke down – right after I hit ‘Publish’ on the Kaminomi post. Phew.

Anywho, that means I’m using an even crappier computer to type on now, have none of my data (however – everything I have is saved onto dropbox, just too lazy to unpack), none of my passwords (unless I extract them, which takes half an hour which was what I did to get onto WordPress), and really, none of anything.

So, you won’t be seeing any posts from me for a while, nor any forum posts (not that I’ve went on any forums recently), comments (not that I went to google reader recently), and tweets (…well, I suppose I have tweeted recently).

Also, the stupidly stupid thing was that right as I got my password for Chess.com, I timed out on one of my games. I clicked on the game, it even SAID ‘<1 minute left', I clicked 'Submit Move', and then…

OOPS. THIS GAME HAS ALREADY ENDED.

WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

ALL MY LOST GAMES (with the exception of one) IN THAT TOURNAMENT WERE LOST BECAUSE I RAN OUT OF TIME BECAUSE THE BUS WAS TOO FUCKING SLOW WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY HWY HWY WHY HWY YWH HYW HIGHWAY

(that also means all I'm gonna do for the next little while is read manga (can't watch anime though, because stupidly slow d/l speeds, and can't compose either because of no software). Oh, all my school data is sorta gone too. OH WELL)

Comments are closed.