O-New: Now Extinct Website

Happy Birthday Yuchoy!

So, as you can tell from the title, it’s Yuchoy’s birthday today. Let’s do what pretty much everybody else in the world does, sing a short song that he most likely doesn’t care the least bit about.

Happy Birthday to you,
Happy Birthday to you,
Your mom made me cake,
Happy Birthday to you

Yeah… While I was at his house his mom gave me cake, it was burger cake. It looked nice and all that but I couldn’t eat it. The buns were vanilla cake or something, the lettuce was real lettuce. The cheese was disgusting, pieces of mango, then the worst of all, the patty. Just pure chocolate.

Anyways, he’s going to see the movie RED which is about old people kicking young people’s butts. One examples of this would be sniping a missile as it heads towards him and then havung the missile explode in mid-air. After that, he’s going to Boston to eat pizza.

So yeah, give him a little happy birthday today by commenting, email, envelope mail or screaming it at the sky.

Oh yeah, just a note, I won’t be posting again till 2011. Cyah for now

3 responses

  1. …you know my birthday is on saturday? like my real birthday? and the burger cake thing was just random? and my party didn’t even start yet?

    2010/11/04 at 16:58

  2. Too bad for you, then.

    2010/11/06 at 01:39

  3. mmk thx

    2010/11/06 at 18:44