O-New: Now Extinct Website

Shinryaku! Ika Musume Half Season Review

Note to self – don’t empty your recycle bin. Ever. Especially if it’s from a USB stick. And the file is two gigabytes in size.

…Or rather, the file itself is quite small, but if you can only get it from a linked archive that’s two gigabytes in size…


The squid ink accurately portrays my current emotional state. Look closer.

Anyways, one day a squid girl comes from the sea and decides to conquer humanity. Too tired to make some sort of meaningful side-story, so here’s a collection of pictures. Don’t try to make sense out of them, even though they’re in some sort of order. Just watch the anime.


…So… Cirno?


Had a change of heart?


She’s not angry, just very tired. Midterms, y’know.


DAT LEG


She’s riding a banana? Really now?


Lemme get it straight here, you want to be a giant with explosive footsteps that turn humans into shrimp? That’s some jumbo shrimp.


“Your little brother…”


Seems like Ika’s not very good at using mspaint… (Seriously I didn’t edit this)


This is seriously creeping me out now, but at least we have a hope in case of a zombie apocalypse…


Здравствуйте, я гриб гриб кальмар кальмар барсук барсук О нет, что это змея


“Hmm, this works too.”


“I have tentacles in my hair!”


“Stop trying to drop me in a well off the coast of Finland!”


“I WILL PUNISH ALL OF YOU FILTHY HUMANS BY MAKING MY SIDES ACHE!”


I’m pretty sure the Boltzmann constant isn’t part of math, but oh well…


“What? That was a post?”

Why, yes it was.

Comments are closed.