O-New: Now Extinct Website

End of Fall TIME


Danbo~

Well, I suppose it isn’t Winter yet (begins on the twenty-somethingth, if I recall correctly), but it definitely is the end of Fall.

I guess here’s when I post when I don’t have time to make a post >_>;;

The end of November also means the end of NaNoWriMo – the novel writing competition/exercise in hardcore masochism, where you write a 50k word novel in 30 days. I tried it last year, failed pretty bad, and wanted to do it this year but TIME GODDAMMIT TIME WHERE IS MY TIME SAKUYA TIME DAMMIT TIME

Anyone else tried it? Apparently it’s quite the trendin’ topic on twitter, but I haven’t checked that for fifteen minutes so it’s probably not trending anymore.

Next, I FINALLY HAVE A MAC A MAC HAHAHAHAHAHA A MAC A MAC A MAC A MAC

The purpose of obtaining a Mac has not, and will never be(en) revealed. I DON’T ACTUALLY HAVE A MAC IN REAL LIFE THOUGH orz

As some of you (yes you, cricket sitting in the second row, third seat to the l-…oh, you’re just a figment of my imagination? Dayum.) may have noticed, we’re (at this point ‘I’ would be a more appropriate pronoun) quite behind on our post-a-day schedule. Five posts missed, in fact. Reflecting back, it really wasn’t a smart idea doing this; now that I’ve done this for so many days in a row, it seems unworthwhile to quit right here, right now. Thus, I will continue TIME GODDAMMIT TIME

WHERE’S MY TIME IT’S GONE TIME GIVE ME BACK MY TIME TIME AND TIME AGAIN MY TIME IT LEAVES ONE MORE TIME OH WHY THIS TIME OF MINE A MIME HAS MORE TIME THAN THINE, I CHIME IN ON A LIME, CLIMBING GRIMY SLIMY DIMES, OH MY RHYMES DON’T RHYME WITH TIME, I’M QUITE SUBLIME LIME SUB LIME SUBMARINE TIME TIME TIME

IS THIS A FILLER I DON’T KNOW TIME TIME TIME

In other news TIME TIME TIME I STILL HAVEN’T DONE ANY OF THE TWO COMPOSITIONS I NEED TO FINISH IN NOVEMBER TIME TIME TIME

WHERE’S MY TIME YOU RHYMING BAGS OF CRIME

DID IT GO TO SCHOOL CAUSE IT’S COOL? WELL WOOL’S COOLER THAN A COOLER CAN OF COOL’S IN A COOLER

I JUST REALIZED I WRITE THESE POSTS EVERY TIME THAT’S IT NEW TAG SEASON CHANGE

GRAAAAAAH BLOCKQUOTES THEY WASTE MY TIME THAT’S WHERE MY TIME GOES BLOCKQUOTES BLOCKQUOTE MY TIME INTO BLOCKQUOTES

THAT’S IT GOODBYE

(Hrmm, I don’t think I’ve ever written a ‘Beginning of Winter’ or something like that post before :V We must love beginnings instead of end TIME TIME TIME)

OH AND YOU GUYS SHOULD READ TIME EVEN THOUGH I DON’T READ THE NEW YORK TIMES

3 responses

  1. TIME ………… paradox.

    Also, “Fall of Fall.”

    2010/12/01 at 08:46

  2. flaredarknight

    I see… O_O

    2010/12/01 at 11:51

  3. One more season and it’ll be time to spring into Spring

    2010/12/02 at 00:16