O-New: Now Extinct Website

Seikimatsu Occult Gakuin Specials 0, 1, and 2

[Announcement: Extra = Specials]

Before watching, like all law-abiding citizens should do, I checked MAL whether this was age-appropriate or not.

To my growing dissatisfaction, it seemed the that violence and profanity embodied in this show was indeed, quite worrisome.

Nevertheless, I ventured out to watch the (zeroth) episode, merely a spin-off PV, with every single slide being a scene taken directly from the anime. Most of them not-so-decent scenes.

The one original scene was this, and I must profess that it was slightly disturbing, in a sense.

Not only was the dislodged head in question very violent, it does not seem to be capable of being used as a disco ball.

This deeply shocked my mental subconscious.

Following the display of crude indecency, I was treated to a vision of Maya’s dream: the construction of a giant school on top of a mountain.

Though its sheer inelegance contorted my sense of realism, the eventual appearance of a mythical Hutchinson tsuchinoko, damn you spell checker, scarred me even more.

The following display of animal cruelty truly did wipe away all suspicions I had of this ‘R’ rating.

To all people under the age of twenty-one: I warn you, do not watch this show. You will develop a dangerously perilous lack of desire to help fellow animals in need.

To all who enjoyed this, shame on you, shame on you.

2 responses

  1. flaredarknight

    Sadly,I watched the show already…<_< And I do not have any intentions in helping food products when they are in need.

    Mmmmmmm…snake.[Drools]

    2010/12/22 at 09:02

  2. You EAT Tsuchinokos?!

    2010/12/22 at 17:29