O-New: Now Extinct Website

Power Outage

Kinda like what happened to glo, except
a) nothing was on fire b) nothing fell down c) nothing really happened d) there was no storm e) the neighbours still had power f) it lasted one night and g) nobody cared.

I mean, my brother didn’t even notice there was a blackout until my mom barged in his room to ask for a flashlight five minutes later. He continued playing computer games on his laptop through the night.

tl;dr: didn’t make a post last night, too lazy to make one now. Mushrooms are now preparing (being prepared?), please wait coolishly.

P.S. Man, this is a filler post, I haven’t used that tag in like FOREVER. Like, what, five months now? Wow. I have over a hundred posts under that tag.

P.P.S. This has got to be the least tags I have ever used for a post on this blog, ever :(

2 responses

  1. [We use electric power in Canada] <_< Stop feeding us with your lies Mushy!

    2011/11/24 at 19:54

  2. Sorry, sorry.

    WE USE NUCLEAR FUSSION, which is like nuclear fusion AND nuclear fission, because we simultaneously put two uranium atoms together to form a unoctquadium atom while separating a helium atom into two hydrogen atoms. Don’t ask me how it works, I’m not a nuclear fisionist.

    2011/11/25 at 00:30