O-New: Now Extinct Website

Ore no Imouto ga Konnani Kawaii Wake ga Nai Animated Commentary 14

Point 1: Manami and Mayuri could be switched and we’d be none the wiser.
Point 2: Light novels could be made into eroge and we’d beat up the miser.
Point 3: Advertisements could be in plain daylight and we’d be won the writer.
Point 4: Kyousuke doesn’t sound like Kyousuke did and weeds be nunchuck fighter.
Point 5: All these lines are actually getting longer and we’d be done the lighter.
Point 6: Horizon is delayed. Woohoo.
Point 7: I don’t even care about these specials anymore, stop trying to milk a dead cow.
Point 8: I thought Kyousuke would say what Keima said about ‘Games are games. Anime is anime. The ones who can’t tell the difference are the ones with lives and wives and money and comedy and homes and bones and food and grooves!’
Point 9: I’m not sure he actually said that.
Point 10: Ore no Imouto ga Konnani Kawaii Wake ga Nai Animated Commentary is such a long-ass title, but even so I don’t understand a single thing that’s happening in here and neither do I want to understand, and even if I did we’d bemoan the weather.

2 responses

  1. This is what you get for not watching Tokimeki Tonight. <_<

    2011/12/31 at 01:32

  2. I’ll watch Tokimeki Tomorrow.

    2012/01/03 at 01:40