O-New: Now Extinct Website

Obligatory New Years Update

Alright, I’m still on vacation (if I were back home, I’d edit off this sentence, so you know that I’m still on vacation), but that doesn’t stop me from creating obligatory picture-less dull posts celebrating an arbitrary date that signifies it’s been a year since the last time this date came by, which was, surprisingly, exactly a year ago!

Read that post instead, it’s longer more colourful!

Anyways, because this is an obligatory update, I guess I’ll have to update you guys on how the date has been ‘upped’ from 2011 to 2012! HAHAHAHAHA THAT WAS A JOKE

But seriously, updates:

1. Horizon post not going to come out until I come back from vacation, obviously, as the episode wasn’t released when I went away.

2. NEW YEAR’S RESOLUTION: to go to Anime Club more. Seriously, going to Anime Club is like smoking anti-weed – you know it’s good for you, but you just don’t want to go. Wait, it’s good for me…?

3. …I can’t think of anything else.

4. Apocalypse coming in twelve months and twenty-something-odd days! Hurrah!

5. Fall 2011 Mid-season review still not up because I’m still on episode 4 of every show this season…

6. Logically, you wouldn’t expect the Winter 2012 preview to be up either… which is why it’s not up. UNLIKE THE YEAR WHICH IS UP HAHAHAHAHAHA

7. Happy New Years, everybody~!

3 responses

  1. Yeah it’s New Years’ because it’s totally not five hours from now

    2012/01/01 at 03:01

  2. ‘Posted 2012/01/01 at 03:01’

    2012/01/02 at 23:24

  3. Pingback: Two Years of Cheer « O-New