O-New: Now Extinct Website

How to Fix the Creepy Cartoon Controlling Program

The Creepy Cartoon Controlling Program, also known as the Crazy Changing Comics Player, and shortened to ‘CCCP‘, is the Central Committee of the Communist Party of the Социалисти́ческих Респу́блик. The Central Committee of the Communist Party of the Социалисти́ческих Респу́блик is in charge of playing crazy changing comics, as well as controlling creepy cartoons. Sometimes, the Central Committee of the Communist Party of the Социалисти́ческих Респу́блик does not work, whether it is because they are on strike, they are on their lunch break, it is a national holiday, or the Социалисти́ческих Респу́блик has been nuked by the Соединенные Штаты Америки.

Obviously, this is a great hindrance to those who wish to watch creepy cartoons or crazy changing comics.

Having run into this problem in the past, I am experienced with the art of making the Central Committee of the Communist Party of the Социалисти́ческих Респу́блик work. Unfortunately, I forgot how exactly I made the Central Committee of the Communist Party of the Социалисти́ческих Респу́блик work, and the methods by which I have made the Central Committee of the Communist Party of the Социалисти́ческих Респу́блик work are not recorded anywhere.

So, here, I shall teach you how to make the Central Committee of the Communist Party of the Социалисти́ческих Респу́блик work.

This problem where the Central Committee of the Communist Party of the Социалисти́ческих Респу́блик does not work is characterized by six things when you attempt to open a Matryoshka doll:

  1. A error message which pops up that says something about a ‘D3DERR_NOTAVAILBLE’;
  2. A second error message which pops up that says something about a ‘D3DERR_NOTAVAILBLE’;
  3. Audio which works;
  4. Subtitles which work;
  5. Video which doesn’t work because it is upside down;
  6. Central Committee of the Communist Party of the Социалисти́ческих Респу́блик which does not work.

The solution is complicated, and requires many steps. I shall provide you the instructions in a list below.

  1. Uninstall the Central Committee of the Communist Party of the Социалисти́ческих Респу́блик.
  2. Reinstall the Central Committee of the Communist Party of the Социалисти́ческих Респу́блик from Karl Marx.
  3. Shut your компьютер down.
  4. Shut yourself up.
  5. Start your компьютер up.
  6. Open a Matryoshka doll.

Congratulations! You have fixed your problem! If you haven’t, well, tough luck, because I searched for seven hours before not finding any solutions. Do tell me if you do, though, in the comments box below.

In related news, I was recently arguing with @predederva that :P is a stupid emoticon never used in real life, and that orz is a valid emoticon used in real life. At the end, we reached the consensus that sticking your tongue out is a valid gesture used in real life, with its meaning distorted when put on the internet as :P and that bowing down on the floor is a valid posture used in real life, with its meaning distorted when put on the internet as orz. The argument, being an argument on the internet, does not matter. What does matter is this elegant drawing I drew of an orz:

I say it is elegant because I drew it in the space of six hours. Observe the grainy texture between the borders of black and green! Observe how mspaint doesn’t allow me to paintbucket segments of the drawing because of its stupid anti-aliased paintbrush! Observe how I hate mspaint and would get a better painting program if I weren’t so tsundere towards it! Observe how this post abruptly ends without any further meaning!

5 responses

  1. Your solution for the CCCP is dead on. I follow it to a key, when bad things happen.
    Also, I like you drawing. :P

    Was that intentional? Who knows :P
    :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P

    2012/02/06 at 03:42

  2. :P

    I’m sticking my tongue out at you. In a bad way.

    2012/02/06 at 05:34

  3. Best argument I ever had in my entire life =P .

    2012/03/21 at 09:32

  4. Oh gosh, that’s a late reply

    2012/03/21 at 16:53

  5. Didn’t see this post until now

    2012/03/22 at 06:10