O-New: Now Extinct Website

Might be a dinosaur related post:Long-name-manga and why people are are dumb

Have you heard of the manga “Watashi ga Motenai no wa Dou Kangaete mo Omaera ga Warui!” ? I bet you did.If not, here’s some info on what’s it about:

It’s about a girl[Kuroki Tomoko] who sucks at social activities.

There. That should be enough information for you to get the idea about it.

No, I am not going to write a review about it. There are already plenty of these flying all over the internet. For my first post in O-Phew, I decided to write about people’s reaction/opinions of “Watashi ga Motenai no wa Dou Kangaete mo Omaera ga Warui!”.

Bow down to your new ~Roar

Now ,there are people who dislike the manga. That’s pretty normal, because there are always people who doesn’t like anything/things and I respect this. [No I don’t! Those people’s opinion is wrong and…they should be put to taxidermy.] It’s fine really! I haven’t seen a manga/anime without any mistakes in it, so it’s pretty natural that there are people who doesn’t like “Watashi ga Motenai no wa Dou Kangaete mo Omaera ga Warui!”.

Alright, alright…the second type of people are probably the worst kind of people.What I’m talking about are the people who compare themselves with the MAIN character in the Manga.[~Tomo ~Tomo]Why the hell would someone compare themselves with a drawn-girl-character? That’s just stupid.Like there are these people who goes:

“I know how ~Tomo ~Tomo feels! I don’t have any friends at all too”. -followed by ;_; , T_T , or _T-T_

But…Tomoko has a friend.It’s only one, but it’s still something.So what? People these days need to have billion of friends to count as a “social” persons? HA!

There were of course ” Dat feel when relate to her I” and “This Manga reminds me of how stupid my life is” + “LoL I suck at life too”[Way the go usage of LoL]

Why are people doing this? Into what kind of freaks they have turned into? Forums and blogs all over the internet are filled with this crap!Should we blame the author? Nope.The author worked hard(?) to make a pretty entertaining Manga like this. <<<It was created for this purpose.Not for a reason to bitch about how your life has turned you into a public toilet.[<<< Mushy is probably going to fix this and ban me for life. Don’t do it man I love you!]Manga is made so we can enjoy it as an activity<reading> in our free(?) time. Sadly,some people does not share my point of view,but who cares?

It's the Emperor's fault!

…and there were those who decided that Tomoko would be a perfect “Rape Victim”. Those people are awesome.

7 responses

  1. Related: http://tinyurl.com/7kahpdw

    2012/02/22 at 01:29

  2. Damn, I was going to post a review of this manga but YOU BEAT ME TO IT.

    Alright, I think it’s time to lay down some rules for being a slave of O-New:

    Rule #1: There are no other rules but these four mushy rules. Ha ha ha. That was a pun.
    Rule #2: You are allowed to write posts.
    Rule #3: You are not allowed to post posts (I’ll post them for you).
    Rule #4: Link to images that aren’t straight from anime/manga (nothing in this post).
    Rule #5: This rule is a fake rule.
    Rule #6: You don’t actually have to obey these rules.
    Rule #7: this is why they call me mushyrulez

    2012/02/22 at 01:51

  3. I need no instructions to know how to blog.

    2012/02/22 at 07:27

  4. Pingback: Blog days « No-Kywln

  5. :(

    2012/02/22 at 15:53

  6. I’ve read through whats been scanlated of this. It’s like the opposite of TWGOK. Its funny at times, but it starts to drag on. Maybe it will start to change here in the coming releases.

    2012/02/26 at 17:52

  7. Pingback: Aniblog Tourney II: the Tournament of Anime Blogs « O-New