O-New: Now Extinct Website

Pre-International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme *~Part Two~*

So, following the wise words of a wise man, I have accepted Churchill’s request for me to join their program.

Here, in an attempt to make this post seem at least somewhat interesting, I shall insert an obligatory comment about YouTube’s new changes which nobody noticed because YouTube changes like, once every week.

[Obligatory comment about YouTube’s new changes]

In entirely unrelated news, whoops, sorry, I guess I’m going to be writing a lot of filler posts now! School’s catching up on me after I decided to, oh, do no homework over the Spring Break. Wait wait wait, I can explain myself! I wasn’t assigned any homework over the Break. Yeah, I don’t even know why I’m saying this anymore, just, just, go away

3 responses

  1. I say…I say,boy stop makin’ these silly posts.Ya can’t achieve anything through this.Hey,..hey…Pay attention when I’m writing a comment to you boy.

    [That boy Mushy ain’t bad,but he’s like a hedgehog.He got the spines but he ain’t got the height.]

    2012/03/29 at 21:14

  2. ya got a problem with ma spellin

    2012/03/29 at 23:46

  3. Pingback: ‘Tis not too late to seek a newer world | O-New