O-New: Now Extinct Website

I’ma gonna maik a postin’-The awesome reaction faces of Gaki Jigoku

Japanese male making silly face.

So like, hi there.I’ve decided to corrupt Mushy’s blog once again with my awful posts.Cuz you know…that’s what a pro-blogger normally does.He/She corrupts.

Anyways, this post is not going to be for what I wanted it to be, simply because reviewing an over-a-20-years-old-Manga is not something worth doing.

Besides, what can I really say about Gaki Jigoku?It’s a Manga.It has plot and art, pretty acceptable, probably not by all people in general, but still…

You know, it’s just the same old nut in the dusty sack.I still think that checking something for yourself is much better than reading a review/preview/critique statement and getting a wrong impression on the presented subject.

Like you know, I can say that this Manga is awesome, with pretty solid plot and whatnot shit, which may or may not lead you to believe that it is good actually.But once you check it out,there are 80% chance that you are not going to like it.And not because of its content, but of the way it is presented.

Japanese baby staring at dog.

There are a lots of weird projects, which a pretty unique and spice flavor.Yet again, people does not like them.Maybe they don’t want to.Maybe they just cannot see the presented idea in the specific project.Then again,I may be wrong about the whole thing.

…and after five cans of beer I’ve realized-Kids these days are all about having techs. and acting like idiots so they can be accepted by others of their kind.What is individuality?Is it ruining society?Now, why aren’t we all robots whose main mission is to exterminate all fairies?The answer is simple-Fairies just keep stealing our teeth.

You see,5 years ago I had all my teeth.Now I’m missin’ half of ’em.They are either missing OR replaced with artificial.But this is not bothering me.

I read Manga like this one and watch stuff related to this type and yet again, my tolerance is helping me to understand the idea behind these “weird” things.

People made them…

…yet, people hate them.

But I’ve got to admit, switching through one type of flavor to another is the key to kill boredom.There’s time for unique things, there’s time for weird things…

…but not time for Mushy!Stop fixing the tags for my posts! \(=_=#)/

Am I popular yet?

2 responses

  1. Pingback: That other blog… « No-Kywln

  2. Pingback: ‘Tis not too late to seek a newer world | O-New