O-New: Now Extinct Website

ST&RS 23

I bet you guys just CAN’T WAIT for some ST&RS 23!!! But before that, do take a look at this REWRITTEN MOURETSU PIRATES POST!! I say ‘rewritten’ even though I haven’t yet wrote it because, y’know, ‘Rewrite History‘ implies that something is rewritten. However, there is another post that I indeed /have/ rewritten: that post about my feet!! Yeah, that’s right, all you foot fetishes out there get the hell out this is my fucking feet alright, and I’m a creepy neckbeard except I don’t really have a neckbeard. By ‘don’t really’ I mean no, not at all, that would be gross and disgusting and kimoi and neckbeard


Typical neckbeard behaviour: forgetting to get a new roll of toilet paper after the previous roll runs out

I bet you guys just CAN’T WAIT for some ST&RS 23!! But before that, do take a look at this REDRAWN BLOG LOGO! In fact, it’s so cool that it might just be a BLOGO! I say ‘redrawn’ even though I only drew it for the first time because, well… you know me, I say things. However, there is another logo that I indeed, uh… wait, no, I haven’t done anything else. Yeah, that’s right, all you artists out there get the hell out this is my fucking logo alright, and I’m absolutely atrocious at drawing, so if you fear for your own sanity please abscond

I bet you guys just CAN’T WAIT for some ST&RS 23! But before that, do take a look at this xkcd APRIL FOOLS’ COMIC. I say ‘April Fools’ even though it looks absolutely normal because, y’know… it’s actually not normal. That’s the ‘fools’ part of it. Don’t understand? There is another thread that indeed does understand: a thread on the xkcd forum about this comic. Yeah, that’s right, all you April Foolers out there get the hell out this is his fucking joke alright, and I’m a blogger and I don’t even know why I’m talking about this.

Well, now it’s time for some ST&RS 23.

I wonder what the delay was for the releasing of this chapter? Maybe it’s finally getting axed! Hooray!

I do want to see this manga go further into space, but we’ve already Space Bros, don’t we? It’d be interesting to compare the two; one, a realistic depiction of the struggles of an ordinary astronaut, and two, a futuristic description of what the hell is even going on. I like how educational systems apparently won’t change for the next two decades, with students still sitting around a projector in a lecture hall, or crowded in a monitor-filled computer lab. C’mon, we already know what tablets are, it’s not too hard to predict the future anymore.

Anyways, you don’t have to have a superhuman ability to go to space. You can go to space by trying really hard and being a really smart astronaut (which they’re all training to do); you can go to space by shoving tons of money down the astronauts’ FACES (which they all want to do); or you can go to space by running regularly, every day, until you can run as fast as Two. You know, going at Two’s pace. Two is a person, by the way.

tl;dr: It will be revealed at the end the author pulls one on us; Maho was just insane and drawing shit on the ground all along

P.S. HIS DIMENSIONAL ABILITY HAS EVOLVED TO THE POINT WHERE HE CAN DETECT MEGURU!! wait, what

P.P.S. Who are all these random other people?
P.P.P.S. How does Meguru survive in this place full of space nerds, anyways? I thought she was just a regular girl, hanging around an irregular (read: insane) guy?

One response

  1. Pingback: ST&RS 24 « O-New