O-New: Now Extinct Website

O-New: Week Without School

And the first week of summer vacation draws to a close.

At the same time, I draw lots of clothes except I DON’T, because I a) suck at drawing b) what was the whole point of this sentence anyways? If nobody knows, then somebody must because it’s time for another Week in Review. What happened during our summer vacation here at O-New?

Well, new persons AdjectiveRecoil and redball have joined the O-New blogging team, starting out with bangs, that is to say, double fetish posts. They don’t have anything to do with bangs, but they do have to do with hair and guns, two objects prominent in both of their avatars, for redball is a flying ball of hair and AdjectiveRecoil is a guy with a gun.

Needless to say, none of my posts can quite match the descriptive intricacies of these fetish essays, but that’s not to say my Mouretsu Pirates posts can be overlooked. Actually, they can be overlooked, since they’re more ramblings about being un-sick and Avengers and Macbeth and Iron Sky than posts about Mouretsu Pirates. I also finally perform some abstract minimalist composition that’s not abstract and not minimalist. It’s more of a musical mess than a composition, because compositions imply structure.

Finally, AbsoluteZero255’s blog is highlighted and in the limelight of this spotlight because we spot/lime/highlight his blog and an essay about poetry that he wrote, except no, not really, because instead, my egotistical ego highlights my essay about poetry instead (which also happens to be my final homework assignment for the year) that Dark_Sage has so succinctly and precisely summarized by the following esoteric three-word phrase: What the fuck.

8 responses

  1. thankees

    2012/06/25 at 03:27

  2. your mom is an ee

    this is true because I have seen her ee in real life

    did you know: ee in IPA is actually an i

    2012/06/25 at 03:47

  3. “I have seen her ee in real life”

    oh my GOD what

    2012/06/25 at 03:48

  4. it’s a pun

    2012/06/25 at 03:53

  5. You suck trololololololololol noob got pwned.

    2012/06/25 at 17:34

  6. your face is a trololololol. go lick your dog’s fur

    2012/06/25 at 17:35

  7. no you newb

    2012/06/25 at 17:39

  8. your a nob

    2012/06/25 at 17:45