O-New: Now Extinct Website

Kirby Transcriptions

Here’s a transcription of a Kirby song (I’ve been transcribing lots of Kirby songs!). It’s what happens when you eat spicy curry. I’d accelerate it 800% but after several months of inactivity my fingers would probably fall off. EXCEPT THEY CAN’T CAUSE IT’S SPRING so they’d probably spring off, which is just as bad.

:(

But I’m coming back to posting now, and this post proves it.

JUST KIDDING HAPPY APRIL FOOLS. Oh, it’s not April Fools anymore? Now what…

4 responses

  1. I post because of phlogiston.

    Oh some of Kirby’s music is pretty great. Ever play Skies of Arcadia? I don’t think I’ve ever come across piano transcriptions for a lot of those songs and there are a LOT of really good ones in there (some are really easy and I can do myself, even). :)

    2013/04/07 at 21:18

  2. Are you implying that something should happen regarding Skies of Arcadia, transcribing, and me? (I might if I get time.)

    2013/04/09 at 06:37

  3. I post because of justice.

    No you just made all that implicature up. Though have you ever played it? It is probably the best RPG I have played to date.

    2013/04/09 at 14:26

  4. Are you implying that something should happen regarding Skies of Arcadia, playing, and me? (I might if I get time.)

    2013/04/10 at 01:39